West Malvern Social Club

coming events

 
  home > eventsmusic, arts, community

2017 Programme

The 2017 programme of events is in addition to the regular Sunday Night Sessions and the Thursday Night Open Mic.

mailing list

We send out a newsletter which tells you about forthcoming events. If you'd like to be on the mailing list, contact us with your name and email address.

next Sunday, Sunday Night Session

right arrow more

next Thursday, Thursday Night Open Mic

right arrow more

Friday, 27 April 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, Rosie Bans

right arrow more

Friday, 11 May 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Saturday, 12 May 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, Unity

right arrow more

Saturday, 19 May 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, Arcadia Roots

right arrow more

Friday, 15 June 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz (note new date)

right arrow more

Saturday, 16 June 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, Elizabeth Cornish

right arrow more

Friday, 13 July 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 27 July 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, Julie July Band - Album Launch

right arrow more

Friday, 10 August 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 14 September 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Wednesday, 3 October 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, Matt Woosey

right arrow more

Friday, 12 October 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 9 November 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 14 December 2018, 20:00 - 23:45, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

our next event

Rosie Bans
top of page
NI
RSS icon RSS feed

RSS explained right arrow

This site uses cookies.
privacy and cookie policy
last updated on 21 April 2018
© copyright: Gordon Kirk and others 2007-2018. All rights reserved.
comments to
accessibility
sitemap
print this page

useful links

GDPR
Powered by Moxiecode WYSIWYG
Level A conformance icon, 
          				W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0