West Malvern Social Club

coming events

 
  home > eventsmusic, arts, community

2019 Programme

The 2019 programme of events is in addition to the regular Sunday Night Sessions and the Thursday Night Open Mic.

mailing list

We send out a newsletter which tells you about forthcoming events. If you'd like to be on the mailing list, contact us with your name and email address.

next Sunday, Sunday Night Session

right arrow more

next Thursday, Thursday Night Open Mic

right arrow more

Saturday, 1 February 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, Minnie Birch and Robert Lane

right arrow more

Saturday, 8 February 2020, 19:30 - 23:00, Remi Harris and the Electric Beat Combo

right arrow more

Friday, 14 February 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 6 March 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, Michael Oertel Band

right arrow more

Friday, 13 March 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 8 May 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 12 June 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 10 July 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 14 August 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 11 September 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 9 October 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 13 November 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 11 December 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Christmas Quiz

right arrow more

Friday, 10 April 2020, 20:00 - 23:30, The Big Village Quiz

right arrow more

our next event

Minnie Birch
top of page
NI
RSS icon RSS feed

RSS explained right arrow

This site uses cookies.
privacy and cookie policy
last updated on 27 January 2020
© copyright: Gordon Kirk and others 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
comments to
accessibility
sitemap
print this page

useful links

GDPR
Powered by Moxiecode WYSIWYG
Level A conformance icon, 
          				W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
[web page by ]